Jamendo : Free music
Free download:
Full length high quality 256kb/s CBR MP3 files.

Qualitäts-MP3-Dateien 256kb/s CBR in voller Länge.

We offer our songs for free, even though recording costs a lot of money. If you like our songs and if you want to support us and help us continue recording songs - please donate! Wir bieten unsere Songs gratis zum Download an, obwohl die Aufnahmen sehr viel Geld kosten. Wenn dir unsere Lieder gefallen und wenn du uns supporten und bei der Fortsetzung der Aufnahmen helfen willst - unterstütze uns bitte!
Neue Aufnahmen / new recordings

4 (2011)

01. Heroes
02. Lie To Me
03. Take Nothing With You
04. Different View
05. Romeo
06. Florentina
07. The Truth In Me
08. My Dad Says
09. Is This Real
10. Hands (Jules Attic feat. The Veit Club)
11. Whales (Jules Attic feat. The Veit Club)
12. The Coldest Night (Jules Attic feat. The Veit Club)
13. The Emperor (Jules Attich feat. The Veit Club)
14. Freiheit (German lyrics)
15. Schwarzweiss (German Lyrics)
Let Go (2009)

01. Too Many Places

02. Motion Pictures

03. Cindy (feat. Jessica Veit)
04. Go And Get It
05. Just Good Friends
06. Cities
07. Into The Sun
08. Let Go
a dedication (2008)

01. Lisa
02. Everything
03. If
04. In My Arms
05. Square One
06. Payback
07. Excuse Me
08. All On My Own
09. Womanizer
10. I Wanna Sleep While I'm Awake
11. Shift
12. Fragile

If you prefer to purchase a CD:
  • Price: € 10.- + shipping

You can order our CD by sending an email.

Falls du lieber die CD kaufen möchtest:
  • Preis: € 10.- plus Versand

Bestellung per eMail.

High resolution fotos:

Hochauflösende Fotos:

Band Foto-Kollage
(TIFF, 2480 x 993, 425KB)
Band Foto
(TIFF, 1754 x 1240, 1800KB)
On Stage
(TIFF, 1754 x 1240, 3700KB)
Band Foto
(TIFF, 1500 x 1300, 2200KB)